Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Leita Harris, MD -  - Gynecologist

Nurturing You Womens Health & Wellness

Leita Harris, MD

Gynecologist located in Corona, CA & Indian Wells, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Leita Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leita Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very informative. Patient. Highly recommend.
Jasminne F.
Submitted 03/18/19
I attended Dr.Harris’s office for GYN concerns. As soon as you walk in there is a lovely scent of lavender in the air. The environment felt very relaxing and warm. Right from the start I was greeted by the friendly and welcoming staff with a smile. The wait time in both front and back office was very minimal. The back office staff was friendly, caring , knowledgeable and very professional. Dr.Harris is just absolutely amazing. She is conscientious, caring ,professional, thorough, and she truly cares about your wellbeing. She patiently listened to all my health concerns and answered all of my questions. She also made me feel very confortable, which is very important when your naked waist down for a GYN Exam. I definitely recommend Dr.Harris to anyone looking for a New GYN.
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/20/19
From the moment I get there, front desk ladies are all very courteous and professional. Love Dr Leita.
Alma G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dra. Harris was very plesent, she seem to be updated and knowledgeable about women’s health and issues. She also made sure to get informed about my health history. She explained every question or concerns I had. I’m pleased with my visits even though it is a little hard on my finances but I’m looking forward to see improvement in my overall heath.
Jacklyn A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant and she listens to you very clearly.
Ines S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Harris is the best. She is very caring and takes her time with you. You never feel rushed in her office. Angie and all of the other staff are excellent as well. Very friendly and caring.
Ellin W.
Submitted 01/13/19
I love Dr Harris’ forward thinking approach and listening skills. She always portrays a positive attitude that permeates through her practice.
Aylin L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Love this office, friendly staff & caring doctor
Gloria E.
Submitted 01/12/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr Harris. She's amazing !!! I refer her to everyone when I'm asked if I know a ob/gyn woman's health dr. Her office staff is professional and very friendly.
Ariane A.
Submitted 01/12/19
DrLeita was recommended by a close friend. I'm so glad I contacted her. Her hormone treatments have really made a difference. Dr Lieta was so caring and thoughtful during my examination I felt completely comfortable. I would recommend her to any women having menopausal issues.
Ruth S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Harris is a life saver she helped me through menopause!!
Jessica A.
Submitted 01/11/19
I absolutely love this place! Dr. Harris and her staff are wonderful and make you feel so comfortable. They really take the time to get to know you and dont try and rush you out of your appointment. Looking forward to future appointments I have with Dr. Harris!
Simone C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Harris genuinely cares about my health and every aspect of my life. Her concern and care are so appreciated that she is still my Dr. even though I moved to San Diego 3 years ago!
Cassidy C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor very knowledgeable
Holly Q.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love Dr. Harris. She is thorough and kind. She actually sits down and talks to you to understand why you're there. I highly recommend her.