Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Leita Harris, MD -  - Gynecologist

Nurturing You Womens Health & Wellness

Leita Harris, MD

Gynecologist located in Corona, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Leita Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leita Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
Submitted 01/20/19
From the moment I get there, front desk ladies are all very courteous and professional. Love Dr Leita.
Alma G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dra. Harris was very plesent, she seem to be updated and knowledgeable about women’s health and issues. She also made sure to get informed about my health history. She explained every question or concerns I had. I’m pleased with my visits even though it is a little hard on my finances but I’m looking forward to see improvement in my overall heath.
Jacklyn A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant and she listens to you very clearly.
Ines S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Harris is the best. She is very caring and takes her time with you. You never feel rushed in her office. Angie and all of the other staff are excellent as well. Very friendly and caring.
Ellin W.
Submitted 01/13/19
I love Dr Harris’ forward thinking approach and listening skills. She always portrays a positive attitude that permeates through her practice.
Aylin L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Love this office, friendly staff & caring doctor
Gloria E.
Submitted 01/12/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr Harris. She's amazing !!! I refer her to everyone when I'm asked if I know a ob/gyn woman's health dr. Her office staff is professional and very friendly.
Ariane A.
Submitted 01/12/19
DrLeita was recommended by a close friend. I'm so glad I contacted her. Her hormone treatments have really made a difference. Dr Lieta was so caring and thoughtful during my examination I felt completely comfortable. I would recommend her to any women having menopausal issues.
Ruth S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Harris is a life saver she helped me through menopause!!
Jessica A.
Submitted 01/11/19
I absolutely love this place! Dr. Harris and her staff are wonderful and make you feel so comfortable. They really take the time to get to know you and dont try and rush you out of your appointment. Looking forward to future appointments I have with Dr. Harris!
Simone C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Harris genuinely cares about my health and every aspect of my life. Her concern and care are so appreciated that she is still my Dr. even though I moved to San Diego 3 years ago!
Cassidy C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor very knowledgeable
Holly Q.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love Dr. Harris. She is thorough and kind. She actually sits down and talks to you to understand why you're there. I highly recommend her.