Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Leita Harris, MD -  - Gynecologist

Nurturing You Womens Health & Wellness

Leita Harris, MD

Gynecologist located in Corona, CA & Indian Wells, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Leita Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leita Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Harris has taken care of me for over 7 years . I could not have asked for a more caring doctor. She always found the best ways to care of my well-being. Thank you for all that you give to your patients!
Tomila A.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr.Harris is wonderful. She is professional, caring and makes me feel comfortable.
Sonya C.
Submitted 07/24/19
This Doctor is who i have been searching for. She truly cares and listens. Her staff is amazing as well.
Elaine L.
Submitted 07/22/19
The whole team at Dr Harris' office was helpful and personable. Dr Harris is genuinely concerned about making me better, and is also sensitive to the fact that I am having to pay out of pocket for her services. I appreciate that she listens to me and answers my questions honestly and professionally. I highly recommend!
EVANGELINE A.
Submitted 07/18/19
I'm so happy I found an ob who is both knowledgeable and caring. She doesn't make you feel rushed during your appointment and really takes the time to listen and answer all your questions. Her staff is just as professional and sweet as she is. I love how easy it was to schedule an appt with Lauren. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.
Lucy L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Can’t say anything but great things about this place. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Harris is amazing. She is very professional, caring and with a great sense of humor. I really recommend Dr. Harris to anyone looking for a GYN.
Lexi Q.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Harris takes the time to understand why you are there and how to help.
Annette T.
Submitted 05/08/19
I highly recommend Dr. Harris! She took her time listening, was understanding and worked toward a solution for my problems! Dr. Harris “gets it”
Adielle C.
Submitted 05/04/19
So far I've had a great experience. I am so glad I went to see Dr Harris for HRT consultation and treatment. It's only been 3 days after my 1st pellet insertion and I already feel better. I am so thrilled and I can already tell this will be life changing. Getting my life back!! Thank you Dr Harris for everything, I am totally grateful! AC
Kirsten R.
Submitted 05/04/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Harris and her staff! I drive 45 mins to an hour one way to see her because she is that good!!! Her staff is friendly as always helpful. The knowledge and personal care I get from Dr. Harris is priceless. The way she explains things is thorough and in a way that you can understand. Her bed side manor is great as well! I highly recommend Dr Harris she’s definitely one of my favorite doctors!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great dr with knowledge provided for great care of patient thank you I recommend to come see her!
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I feel like Dr. Harries truly cares about my health and is very personable! I love her staff and her email account set up with your personal questions! I’m so happy I have a doctor that truly cares about my health!
Sheela C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly and kind staff. These appointments are always uncomfortable, but they made me feel as comfortable as can be!
Hope O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very informative. Patient. Highly recommend.
Jasminne F.
Submitted 03/18/19
I attended Dr.Harris’s office for GYN concerns. As soon as you walk in there is a lovely scent of lavender in the air. The environment felt very relaxing and warm. Right from the start I was greeted by the friendly and welcoming staff with a smile. The wait time in both front and back office was very minimal. The back office staff was friendly, caring , knowledgeable and very professional. Dr.Harris is just absolutely amazing. She is conscientious, caring ,professional, thorough, and she truly cares about your wellbeing. She patiently listened to all my health concerns and answered all of my questions. She also made me feel very confortable, which is very important when your naked waist down for a GYN Exam. I definitely recommend Dr.Harris to anyone looking for a New GYN.
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/20/19
From the moment I get there, front desk ladies are all very courteous and professional. Love Dr Leita.
Alma G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dra. Harris was very plesent, she seem to be updated and knowledgeable about women’s health and issues. She also made sure to get informed about my health history. She explained every question or concerns I had. I’m pleased with my visits even though it is a little hard on my finances but I’m looking forward to see improvement in my overall heath.
Jacklyn A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant and she listens to you very clearly.
Ines S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Harris is the best. She is very caring and takes her time with you. You never feel rushed in her office. Angie and all of the other staff are excellent as well. Very friendly and caring.
Ellin W.
Submitted 01/13/19
I love Dr Harris’ forward thinking approach and listening skills. She always portrays a positive attitude that permeates through her practice.